Ultra Fiber Glass
ISO 9001:2008 Certified

 

 

Contact Us - phone: 414.461.5051 fax: 414.461.5015

Your comments are important to us and we will address them as quickly as possible. Please contact one of our sales representatives directly or fill in the general inquiry form below. Click here for directions to our facility.


 

Mark Place Mark Place
Sales, Customer Service
Phone:  414.375.1311
Email: mark@ultrafiberglass.com
Spacer  
Paula Harkness Paula Harkness
National Account Manager
Phone:  414.375.1303
Email: paula@ultrafiberglass.com
Spacer  
Brett Constine Brett Constine
Inside Sales, Customer Support
Phone:  414.375.1304
Email:
 brett@ultrafiberglass.com
Spacer  
Jon Phillips Jon Phillips
Inside Sales, Customer Support
Phone:  414.375.1305
Email: Jon@ultrafiberglass.com
Spacer  
Greg Logemann Greg Logemann
Sr. Design Manager
Phone: 414.375.1306
Email: greg@ultrafiberglass.com
Spacer  
Jason Carey Jason Carey
CAD Designer / Quality Assurance
Phone: 414.375.1307
Email: jason@ultrafiberglass.com
Spacer  
Jeff Phillips Jeff Phillips
VP, Manufacturing
Phone: 414.375.1300
Email: jeff@ultrafiberglass.com
Spacer  
Andrew Sneed Andrew Sneed
President
Email: andrew@ultrafiberglass.com
Spacer  
Michelle McAleavy Michelle McAleavey
VP, Finance
Email: michelle@ultrafiberglass.com
Spacer  
Kristen Sneed Kristen Sneed
Marketing
Email: kristen@ultrafiberglass.com
 

For General Inquires:

Name (required)
Company Name (required)
City (required)
State (required)
Email address (required)
Phone Number (required)

Message


Please enter the words below in the provided text box. This feature helps us cut down on SPAM.



   
 

REQUEST A QUOTE | CONTACT US

Ladders | Platforms | Handrail | Fabrication | All Products | Inventory

Home | About Ultra | Industries & Markets | Directions | Links

 

Made In The USA Made In The USA


© 2014 All Rights Reserved.
Ultra Fiberglass Systems™ 9732 West Carmen Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53225 p: 414.461.5051 f: 414.461.5015